Address

BDG-Service GmbH
Hansaallee 203
40549 Düsseldorf
Germany

Post office box 10 30 44
40021 Düsseldorf


The team of BDG-Service GmbH

Your Contact Persons

Managing director
Chemical Laboratories
Angela Effinger
  0211-6871-320
angela.effinger@bdg-service.de

Mechanical Materials Testing
Daniel Decker, Dawid Drobik
  0211-6871-326
daniel.decker@bdg-service.de
dawid.drobik@bdg-service.de
Workshop Management
Stephan Höhne
  0211-6871-266
stephan.hoehne@bdg-service.de
Scanning Electron Microscopy
Florian Diefenthal
  0211-6871-322
florian.diefenthal@bdg-service.de

Metallography
Florian Diefenthal, Daniel Lehmann
  0211-6871-322
florian.diefenthal@bdg-service.de
daniel.lehmann@bdg-service.de

Cast Iron & Process Technology
Environmental Control
Ulrich Petzschmann
  0211-6871-271
ulrich.petzschmann@bdg-service.de

Moulding Materials Laboratory
Tina Meckel
  0211-6871-344
tina.meckel@bdg-service.de
Environmental and Energy Management Systems, Occupational Safety and Health
Manuel Bosse
  0211-6871-341
manuel.bosse@bdg-service.de