Address

BDG-Service GmbH
Hansaallee 203
40549 Düsseldorf
Germany

Post office box 10 30 44
40021 Düsseldorf


The team of BDG-Service GmbH

Your Contact Persons

Managing director
Occupational health and safety
Dipl.-Ing. Melanie Chomiak-Janus
  0211-6871-266
  0211-6871-334
chomiak-janus@bdg-service.de

Mechanical Materials Testing
Daniel Decker, Dawid Drobik
  0211-6871-326
daniel.decker@bdg-service.de
dawid.drobik@bdg-service.de
Team assistant
Marion Worringer
  0211-6871-359
marion.worringer@bdg-service.de
Metallography and Scanning Electron Microscopy
Florian Diefenthal, Daniel Lehmann
  0211-6871-322
florian.diefenthal@bdg-service.de
daniel.lehmann@bdg-service.de

Workshop Management
Stephan Höhne
  0211-6871-266
stephan.hoehne@bdg-service.de
Cast Iron & Process Technology
Environmental Control
Ulrich Petzschmann
  0211-6871-271
ulrich.petzschmann@bdg-service.de

Laboratories
Tina Meckel
  0211-6871-344
tina.meckel@bdg-service.de
Energy, environmental and quality management
Manuel Bosse
  0211-6871-341
manuel.bosse@bdg-service.de